Date: 2017 (2), 2018 (27), 2019 (13)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Conspiracy!
Acts 23:12-24 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cat among the pigeons
Acts 23:6-11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Belt up!
Acts 22:23-23:5 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Igniting anger
Acts 22:16-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Have you washed?
Acts 22:12-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why do you persecute me?
Acts 21:39-22:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 31/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
True justice
Acts 21:27-38 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
All for nothing?
Acts 21:21-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Misunderstood at home
Acts 21:15-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stop and listen
Acts 21:1-14 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser