Date: 2018 (15), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

All for nothing?
Acts 21:21-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Misunderstood at home
Acts 21:15-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stop and listen
Acts 21:1-14 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pulling down walls
Acts 20:25-27 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Racing towards danger
Acts 20:13-24 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ticking clock
Acts 18:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 21/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Take a vow!
Acts 18:9-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Counterculture
Acts 18:1-8 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Upside down world
Acts 17:1-10 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 15/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marked disagreement
Acts 15:31-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 10/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser