Active filter: Preacher: David Last (x) , Series: Mark (x)
Book: Mark (28), John (1).
Date: 2020 (8), 2021 (21)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

Thoughts which lie, shame and resent
Mark 7:22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 13/06/2021 (Sunday Morning).
A mind which takes and hates
Mark 7:20-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 30/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What's inside?
Mark 7:20-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 23/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
You aren't what you eat
Mark 7:9-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 16/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rules for life
Mark 7:1-8 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 09/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Striding on the sea
Mark 6:47-56 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 02/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
No picnic
Mark 6:37-46 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 25/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Run, run, as fast as you can
Mark 6:30-36 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 18/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Puny king
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 11/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Empty pockets, dusty feet
Mark 6:7-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 28/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser