Active filter: Series: Mark (x)
Book: Mark (45), John (1).
Date: 2020 (8), 2021 (37), 2022 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

You ask too much!
Mark 10:17-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 16/01/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Let them be
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 05/12/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Let man not separate
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 28/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What God has joined
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 21/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Salty sacrifice
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 07/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Who's the greatest?
Mark 9:30-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 24/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Strength in weakness
Mark 9:20-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 17/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Anticlimax
Mark 9:9-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 10/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
A taste of glory
Mark 9:2-8 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 19/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Make your choice
Mark 8:34-9:1 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 12/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser