Book: Mark (1), Acts (11).
Series: Mark (1), Acts (11).
Date: 2017 (5), 2018 (6), 2020 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Ready and able
Mark 1:40-2:12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 08/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ticking clock
Acts 18:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 21/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nine step strategy
Acts 16:22-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Invasion
Acts 16:12-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three troublesome trips
Acts 14:24-15:6 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons from a synagogue
Acts 13:27-39 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fully rescued
Acts 13:13-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peter is no angel
Acts 12:12-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two new arrivals
Acts 11:19-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel
Acts 10:36-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser