Date: 2017 (3), 2018 (16), 2019 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Stop and listen
Acts 21:1-14 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Serious, self-denying service
Acts 20:28-38 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pulling down walls
Acts 20:25-27 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Racing towards danger
Acts 20:13-24 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Non-conformity
Acts 19:18-32 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Acts 19:8-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 04/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
John the Baptist, RIP
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Counterculture
Acts 18:1-8 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Back from the dead?
Acts 17:31-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 02/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dead idols
Acts 17:15-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 19/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser