Date: 2017 (8), 2018 (20), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (34)

Belt up!
Acts 22:23-23:5 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Igniting anger
Acts 22:16-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
All for nothing?
Acts 21:21-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Misunderstood at home
Acts 21:15-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pulling down walls
Acts 20:25-27 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Racing towards danger
Acts 20:13-24 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The temple of life
Acts 20:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Non-conformity
Acts 19:18-32 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Acts 19:8-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 04/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Take a vow!
Acts 18:9-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser