Active filter: Series: Mark (x)
Book: Mark (43), John (1).
Date: 2020 (8), 2021 (36)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Let man not separate
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 28/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
What God has joined
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 21/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Salty sacrifice
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 07/11/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Who's the greatest?
Mark 9:30-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 24/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Strength in weakness
Mark 9:20-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 17/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Anticlimax
Mark 9:9-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 10/10/2021 (Sunday Morning).
A taste of glory
Mark 9:2-8 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 19/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Make your choice
Mark 8:34-9:1 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 12/09/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Necessary suffering
Mark 8:27-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 29/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
More than words
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 22/08/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser