Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Series: Mark (x)
Date: 2020 (8), 2021 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Well-dressed man
Mark 5:14-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
One man army
Mark 5:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 14/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Tale of the unexpected
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Parables aren't forever
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 24/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Muffled voices
Mark 4:10-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 17/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
In the family
Mark 3:31-4:9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 10/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Beelzebub
Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 03/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Away for twelve
Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 13/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Son of Man
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 06/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Papering over the cracks
Mark 2:13-22 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Last on 29/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser