Date: 2016 (18), 2017 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

A battle of two kings
Acts 12:1-11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Timely gifts
Acts 11:27-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two new arrivals
Acts 11:19-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gracious disagreement
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism in the Spirit
Acts 10:44-48 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The gospel
Acts 10:36-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A difficult meeting
Acts 10:17-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 04/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Clean in Christ
Acts 10:28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 21/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's all clean
Acts 10:1-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 07/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt in the land
Acts 9:31-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 30/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser