Book: John (1), Acts (68).
Series: One Off (1), Acts (68).
Date: 2016 (18), 2017 (22), 2018 (29)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (69)

Non-conformity
Acts 19:18-32 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Acts 19:8-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 04/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
John the Baptist, RIP
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ticking clock
Acts 18:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 21/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Take a vow!
Acts 18:9-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Counterculture
Acts 18:1-8 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection
John 11:23-27 (Part of the One Off series).
Preached by David Last on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Back from the dead?
Acts 17:31-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 02/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Soul nagging
Acts 17:22-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 26/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dead idols
Acts 17:15-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Last on 19/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser